Midwest Haybale Blinds

Clayton from Midwest Haybale Blinds stopped by a few days ago on his way out west and dropped off a couple of their blinds. I couldn’t wait to get them set up, so Shawn and I got right to it! In a matter of a couple hours we had both frames built and finished putting on the cover today. These things look awesome, and I can’t wait to hunt in one…Just need to cut the windows out and we will be good to go!

Check these things out at http://www.midwesthaybaleblinds.com/

~ by michaelhunsucker on September 21, 2010.

5 Responses to “Midwest Haybale Blinds”

  1. Can’t wait to get mine in the field tomorrow!

  2. WOW, those look awesome!!!

  3. Man, it’s more realistic than I expected, really does look like a hay bale. Have you guys ever used a ghost blind? I got one at the end of last season so I haven’t used it till this morning but it’s sweet! 3 doe came ten ft. in front of me and just cruised on by without pause.

  4. Can you throw some pictures up of the interior after its all set up? Im interested in the quality of them. Thanks

  5. I hunted with Clayton last year out of these blinds and they are awesome!

Leave a comment