Beans and Bucks!

The beans are starting to grow and so are the bucks.  I just got back from checking my camera on a property I just gained permission to hunt a couple weeks ago.  I was glad to see this 10 point and another funky deer I might let my dad shoot LOL.

-Shawn

DSC_0174

DSC_0180

IMG_0093

IMG_0004

~ by smluchtel on July 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “Beans and Bucks!”

  1. Awesome pics! I’m getting the fever bad!!!

  2. Sat on a beanfield tonight and watched 14 does and 3 young bucks slowly feed out into the field starting about 8:20.

    I really think I may enjoy this time of year the most of all. All the anticipation is killing me!

Leave a Reply

 
